About us

Realty Marketing Group is part of the media company Russian Media Group in Cyprus, targeting the Russian community. We provide consulting services to investors and buyers of foreign real estate, as well as advertising services to European developers and real estate agencies.

Realty Marketing Group cooperates with developers and real estate agencies in promotion and presentation of their luxury projects during international events: exhibitions, conferences and PR campaigns.

We have partnership relationships with overseas property exhibitions all over the world, including special events in Russia and CIS, so we suggest the best terms of participation in such events for our partners. We invite investors and purchasers of overseas properties to get free consultation during the exhibitions.

Free consultations to the investors and purchasers of up-to-date information concerning international property market, investment program for the citizens of third countries, terms of “golden visa” and permanent residency program. Our purpose is to make the cooperation of developers, real estate agencies and investors, lawyers and banks transparent, safe and clear for all parties.

We take responsibility for consultations and recommendations to invest only with reliable partners, who proved their solidity on the market for many years.

Our purpose is to make the purchasing and investing in property on the international market easy, clear, and safe.

We want you to get maximum satisfaction from investing and have your property quickly and safely. We want you to be at the peak of success with our help.

Leave a Reply

О компании

Realty Marketing Group является частью медиа компании Russian Media Group на Кипре и предоставляет консультации русскоговорящим инвесторам и покупателям зарубежной недвижимости, а также оказывает услуги по рекламе европейским девелоперам и агентствам недвижимости.

Realty Marketing Group сотрудничает с застройщиками и агентствами недвижимости по рекламе и презентации элитных проектов на международном рынке в рамках мировых событий: выставок, конференций и PR кампаний.

Мы сотрудничаем с международными выставками зарубежной недвижимости по всему миру, в том числе в России и СНГ, и предлагаем лучшие условия участия в мировых событиях для своих партнеров. Мы также приглашает инвесторов и покупателей зарубежной недвижимости на свои консультации прямо на выставках.

Бесплатные консультации для инвесторов и покупателей по актуальной информации на рынке международной недвижимости, программам инвестирования для граждан третьих стран, условиям получения европейского гражданства и вида на жительство (ВНЖ). Наша цель сделать процесс сотрудничества девелоперов, агентов недвижимости, инвесторов и покупалетей, юристов и банков прозрачным, понятным и безопасным для всех сторон.

Мы берем на себя ответственность в консультировании и помощи в сделках только с надежными партнерами, которые доказали свою надежность на рынке на протяжении многих лет.

Наша цель сделать процесс покупки и инвестирования в недвижимость на международном рынке максимально легким, понятным и безопасным.

Мы хотим, чтобы вы получили удовольствие от инвестирования, чтобы ваша сделка прошла быстро и легко, и вы достигли успеха с нашей помощью!

 

Добавить комментарий